March 13-April 5, 2020
The Fantasticks
Book by Tom Jones
Music by Harvey Schmidt
Lyrics by Tom Jones
Based on Les Romanesques by Edmond Rostand
Directed by Tyler Harr
The Fantasticks is a funny and romantic musical about a boy, a girl, and their two fathers who try to keep them apart. The narrator, El Gallo, asks the audience to use their imagination and follow them into a world of moonlight and magic. The boy and the girl fall in love, grow apart and finally find their way back to each other after realizing the truth in El Gallo's words that, "without a hurt, the heart is hollow."
 
 

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE
Thursday,
March 12, 2020 @ 8pm - Pay What You Can Preview
Friday, March 13, 2020 @ 8pm - Opening Night
Saturday, March 14, 2020 @ 8pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 @ 8pm
Friday, March 20, 2020 @ 8pm
Saturday, March 21, 2020 @ 8pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 @ 8pm
Friday, March 27, 2020 @ 8pm
Saturday, March 28, 2020 @ 8pm
Sunday, March 29, 2020 @ 2pm - Matinee
Thursday, April 2, 2020 @ 8pm
Friday, April 3, 2020 @ 8pm
Saturday, April 4, 2020 @ 8pm
Sunday, April 5, 2020 @ 2pm - Closing Matinee

 

MAINSTAGE: SEASON 21
Great stories, well told.

 

Mainstage Online Ticket Price:
$30 (no additional fees applied)
Mainstage Box Office Ticket Price:
$29 Adult | $
24 Senior (60+)/Student/Educator/Military

Please call the box office for information 425.881.6777
Box Office Hours: Tues-Sat 2pm-6pm (and two hours prior to every performance)
Click here for additional ticketing information.

 
 

 

SEASON SUBSCRIPTIONS ON SALE NOW!
Call us at 425-881-6777 | Tuesday through Saturday from 2pm to 6pm

 

SECONDSTORY REPERTORY
7325 166th AVE NE Suite F250, Redmond, WA 98052
425.881.6777


Box Office Hours: Tues-Sat 2pm-6pm

(and two hours prior to every performance)

COPYRIGHT 2010-2016 UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED