November 30, 2018 - December 23, 2018
A Christmas Carol
Based on the Novel by Charles Dickens
Adapted by Mark Chenovick
Original music and arrangements by Terence Alaric Levitt
Featuring John Clark as Ebenezer Scrooge

In its sixth year of production, this original adaptation of Charles Dickens' A Christmas Carol is rich with traditional carols, alive with color and movement, and created to tell this enduring tale in a fashion that will appeal to people of all ages. Join the SSR family and celebrate this timeless seasonal classic right here in Redmond.
 
 

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE
Thursday, November 29, 2018 @ 8pm - Pay What You Can Preview
Friday, November 30, 2018 @ 8pm - Opening Night
Saturday, December 1, 2018 @ 8pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 @ 8pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 @ 8pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 @ 8pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 @ 8pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 @ 8pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 @ 8pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 @ 8pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018 @ 2pm - Closing Matinee

 

 

MAINSTAGE: SEASON 20
Celebrating Twenty Years of Theater in Redmond!

 

Mainstage Online Ticket Price:
$30 (no additional fees applied)
Mainstage Box Office Ticket Price:
$29 Adult | $
24 Senior (60+)/Student/Educator/Military

Please call the box office for information 425.881.6777
Box Office Hours: Tues-Sat 2pm-6pm (and two hours prior to every performance)
Click here for additional ticketing information.

 

 
 

 

SUBSCRIPTIONS ON SALE NOW!
Call us at 425-881-6777 | Tuesday through Saturday from 2pm to 6pm

 

SECONDSTORY REPERTORY
7325 166th AVE NE Suite F250, Redmond, WA 98052
425.881.6777


Box Office Hours: Tues-Sat 2pm-6pm

(and two hours prior to every performance)

COPYRIGHT 2010-2016 UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED