December 1, 2017 - December 23, 2017
A Christmas Carol
Based on the Novel by Charles Dickens
Adapted by Mark Chenovick
Original music and arrangements by Terence Alaric Levitt
Directed by Pat Haines-Ainsworth
Music Direction by Terence Alaric Levitt

Featuring John Clark as Ebenezer Scrooge

In its fifth year of production, this original adaptation of Charles Dickens' A Christmas Carol is rich with traditional carols, alive with color and movement, and created to tell this enduring tale in a fashion that will appeal to people of all ages. Join the SSR family and celebrate this timeless seasonal classic right here in Redmond.
 
 

SHOW TIMES
Thursday, November 30, 2017 8pm - Pay-What-You-Can Preview/Final Dress
Friday, December 1, 2017 @ 8pm - Opening Night
Saturday, December 2, 2017 @ 8pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 @ 8pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 @ 8pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 @ 8pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 @ 8pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 @ 8pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 @ 8pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 @ 8pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 @ 8pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017 @ 2pm - Matinee
Saturday, December 23, 2017 @ 8pm

 

MAINSTAGE: SEASON 19
The cost of doing business in Redmond is going up and therefore, for the first time in seven
years, we are raising prices. We appreciate your continued support.

 

Mainstage Online Ticket Price:
$30 (no additional fees applied)
Mainstage Box Office Ticket Price:
$29 Adult | $
24 Senior (60+)/Student/Educator/Military

Please call the box office for information 425.881.6777
Box Office Hours: Tues-Sat 2pm-6pm (and two hours prior to every performance)
Click here for additional ticketing information.


 
 

 

 

 

SECONDSTORY REPERTORY
7325 166th AVE NE Suite F250, Redmond, WA 98052
425.881.6777


Box Office Hours: Tues-Sat 2pm-6pm

(and two hours prior to every performance)

COPYRIGHT 2010-2016 UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED